Chairman:

Nick Harrison – 07785 577351 – n.harrison@rootesarchive.org

Treasurer

Matt Ollman – 01295 477124 – m.ollman@rootesarchive.org

Secretary

James Spencer – 07785 253403 – j.spencer@rootesarchive.org or rootesheritage@btinternet.com

Press and Events

Andy Bye – 07771 943988 – a.bye@rootesarchive.org or press@rootesarchive.org

Trustee

Graham Vickery – g.vickery@rootesarchive.org